Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

GLOSSYBOX August 2016

Customer Reviews

GLOSSYBOX August 2016

GLOSSYBOX August 2016 Customer Reviews

USD 21.0

$21.00

4.06

1741 Reviews

5 748
4 552
3 292
2 95
1 54

Qty:

Item limited to max quantity of

( item is in your basket items are in your basket )

4.06

1741 Reviews

5 748
4 552
3 292
2 95
1 54

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Nice Product Assortment

4

Loved the invisibobble and lipstick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

good

3

love the products except I'm not so impressed with the lip product--(1) I look dead, (2) it dries out my very sensitive lips. The melt-off mascara is a dud for me. It takes more time to apply those to my lashes than just using cleansing oil to get my mascara off. Love the lotion!!!! Excellent.\r\nI have not tried the hair oil. I feel like Glossybox needs to assess products in each box where they should consider if products like oil for hair was included in the previous boxes. I have not even used the last oil, and here's another one. Just a suggestion, masks, eye cream, lotions, and the like would not hurt if each monthly box has those items..just not more oil for the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox August 2016

1

Awful box! Poor quality products. Not happy at all!

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox August 2016

5

I loved it!!!!! Thank u soooo much!

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox August 2016

1

I don't even remember getting an august box. but i just got my september box in an unmarked package that I had to pay the PO an extra $6.80 for. Not only am I unhappy about that this box was terrible. Nothing name brand. Nothing Ill use except one item. I'm canceling my box.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox August 2016

2

A lot of the items I would not use normally.\r\nI only liked two items

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox August 2016

3

The lipstick was god awful. I tried it on and my roomie said it looked like I had swiped foundation over my lips. There wasn't enough pigment in the product to provide a nice, nude finish.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox August 2016

3

Good quality products but have gotten so much skin care lately, really wanted more makeup items

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox August 2016

5

What a pleasure it is to try out products I have never heard of (Too Faced Mascara Melt Off ) and beauty lines which are new to me (De Bruy\xc3\xa8re - After Sun Lotion Mono\xc3\xaf).

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox August 2016

1

Disappointing... Glossybox used to be wonderful and so fun to open. For about 6 months now there has been a steady decline in quality, variety, and profile matching of the products I have received. What's going on glossybox?

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (1) No (0)
Report this review

2018 © The Hut.com Ltd.