GLOSSYBOX June 2016

Customer Reviews

GLOSSYBOX June 2016

GLOSSYBOX June 2016 Customer Reviews

USD 21.0

$21.00

3.77

2092 Reviews

5 756
4 562
3 441
2 199
1 134

Qty:

Item limited to max quantity of

( item is in your basket items are in your basket )

3.77

2092 Reviews

5 756
4 562
3 441
2 199
1 134

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Loved the Lippie!!

3

Already have a ton of mascaras and don't use hair spray very often. But the other products in the box were good! I especially loved the lippie!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

4

expected more well known brands, lip gloss color was too dark - I like nudes. need better shade match.\r\notherwise, i loved it.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

3

I thought there was a nice sampling of different kinds of products. I was happy to receive a waterproof mascara to try, the hydrator was my favorite.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

4

I really enjoyed my first box! The lip color didn't work very well with my darker lips, but I liked everything else about it. And the mascara gave me racoon eyes, but I did like everything else about it. That being said, I liked everything else in the box- A LOT. The hairspray, nail polish, the hot/cold pore creams, and the hydrating spray. \r\n\r\nI can't wait for my July box!!!

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

5

Just loved it, as usual\r\n

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

2

Not my types of products

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

3

It was ok... Probably will only use the mascara and thermal water.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

5

I loved my July Glossybox! They always send me things I love and want to try!! I've NEVER been disappointed!

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

4

I like the box overall just would like it if there were no hair products just makeup and skin care

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

4

It was wonderful

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

2018 © The Hut.com Ltd.