Skip to main content
GET YOUR APRIL GLOSSYBOX FOR JUST $16 - USE CODE BLOSSOM16

GLOSSYBOX June 2016

Customer Reviews

GLOSSYBOX June 2016

GLOSSYBOX June 2016 Customer Reviews

USD 21.0

$21.00

3.77

2092 Reviews

5 756
4 562
3 441
2 199
1 134

Qty:

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your cart )

3.77

2092 Reviews

5 756
4 562
3 441
2 199
1 134

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Glossybox June 2016

2

Would have preferred more makeup options.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

5

Really was happy to receive the thermal water

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

5

This is my first glossybox and so far so good.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

4

This was a fun box and perfect for heading into summer. The makeup colors were bright and fun and nail and other products were ideal for holding hairstyles, and keeping hair and skin moisturized.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

3

Second time I've not received something in my box I should have. Will probably canx my subscription in a couple of months.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

5

The June box was good. I liked all the products but, unfortunately the lip gloss and nail color weren't exactly colors I would choose for myself ... pretty colors though.\r\n

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

4

\r\nLiked 3 out of 6 so 50%. Only use washable mascara, don't like dark lipsticks and since Julep nail oxygen technology I am sold on Julep nail polishes. Love the Vichy thermal spa water, works wonders on sun burn relief!

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

5

The products were fun and different things that I wouldn't have thought of trying like the mist spray.\r\n

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

3

The composition was well balanced. My only complaint is that I wish I could opt for a box with no nail polish. I always give it away.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

5

I really loved all the products! It was my first month receiving it and it was a fun box!

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Paypal

2020 © The Hut.com Ltd.