The Glossy Spa box has now sold out, subscribe today and receive a Mystery GLOSSYBOX!

GLOSSYBOX June 2016

Customer Reviews

GLOSSYBOX June 2016

GLOSSYBOX June 2016 Customer Reviews

USD 21.0

$21.00

Overall Rating : 3.77 / 5 (2092 Reviews)

2092 Reviews

  • 756 5 star reviews
  • 562 4 star reviews
  • 441 3 star reviews
  • 199 2 star reviews
  • 134 1 star reviews

Quantity:

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your cart items are in your cart )

Overall Rating : 3.77 / 5 (2092 Reviews)

2092 Reviews

  • 756 5 star reviews
  • 562 4 star reviews
  • 441 3 star reviews
  • 199 2 star reviews
  • 134 1 star reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Glossybox June 2016

5

Love it! Gorgeous box!

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

3

the box was ok nothing fantastic, but ok

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

5

This was my first box from Glossybox and I loved it. I subscribe to a lot of boxes and I loved the variety with Glossybox.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

5

This is my first Glossybox and I love it perfect value and had great products! One of my favorites is the nail Polish!

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

2

Most of the items were too young for me. I am 50 and the pore mask, bright lip gloss, pastel nail glitter I had to give to my daughter (age 20). Nice for her, but dissapointing for me.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

4

There were a few useful items but I would have liked to see more makeup options

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

4

Its was very nice. I would've liked more makeup in my box. Thats the whole point in me buying your box.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

3

I am enjoying this glossybox

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

4

Liked it except that I didn't like the lipgloss color not did I like the glittery nail color. I wish the nail color would have been a solid color and the lipgloss color was ugly.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

5

For my first box, definitely worth it.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review