JULY ALOHA EDITION | SUBSCRIBE TODAY AND RECEIVE YOUR FIRST BOX FOR $16 - USE CODE ALOHA16

GLOSSYBOX June 2016

Customer Reviews

GLOSSYBOX June 2016

GLOSSYBOX June 2016 Customer Reviews

USD 21.0

$21.00

Overall Rating : 3.77 / 5 (2092 Reviews)

2092 Reviews

  • 756 5 star reviews
  • 562 4 star reviews
  • 441 3 star reviews
  • 199 2 star reviews
  • 134 1 star reviews

Quantity:

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your cart )

Overall Rating : 3.77 / 5 (2092 Reviews)

2092 Reviews

  • 756 5 star reviews
  • 562 4 star reviews
  • 441 3 star reviews
  • 199 2 star reviews
  • 134 1 star reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Glossybox June 2016

5

I enjoyed using everything in the box.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

4

Glossy Box is the best and has introduced me to a wide range of products that were cool and taught me how to really take care of my skin. I still get excited to try new products that I have never heard of and are really good. I'm fond of organic, natural and good science make up. There were good products but a couple not my taste. This wasn't my favorite but I guess I won't be happy all the time. Thanks for the inexpensive way to try out high end and new products.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

5

I love that the products are full size and appreciated the variety of usefulness of the items.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

3

Honestly it was just average.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

5

love all my products... christmas every month

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

3

I was not very impressed. Stated I didn't wear nail polish and I received. Lip gloss color not good. Mascara nice, hairspray okay. Not not what I was expecting. Hopefully next box will be better suited for me.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

5

I really enjoyed the June box. I love trying new products and this box was perfect. I can wait for the July Glossybox.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

5

I really like the products that I got in this box and it came just in time for my birthday.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

4

Good mixture of skin and beauty products.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

2

Rather disappointed in the June box and I ended up getting two some I got most of the products featured this month. Many of the products did not apply to me and I ended up giving several away. The ones that did like the Mascara and lip gloss were a let down. Mascara is just low quality and the lip gloss colors was awful. Hoping July is better!!

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review