SUBSCRIBE TODAY TO GET YOUR FIRST BOX FOR $16 - USE CODE BEAUTYTALES

GLOSSYBOX November 2016

Customer Reviews

GLOSSYBOX November 2016

GLOSSYBOX November 2016 Customer Reviews

USD 21.0

$21.00

Overall Rating : 3.99 / 5 (1569 Reviews)

1569 Reviews

  • 687 5 star reviews
  • 434 4 star reviews
  • 261 3 star reviews
  • 114 2 star reviews
  • 73 1 star reviews

Quantity:

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your cart items are in your cart )

Overall Rating : 3.99 / 5 (1569 Reviews)

1569 Reviews

  • 687 5 star reviews
  • 434 4 star reviews
  • 261 3 star reviews
  • 114 2 star reviews
  • 73 1 star reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Glossybox November 2016

5

Very happy with my unboxing

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox November 2016

5

As usual, I was very happy with the Glossybox this month! The perfume roller smells great, and I love the mask and the face cream (used them together, my skin felt awesome!) My only complaint is that I've received several eye shadow pencils from Glossybox that are almost the exact same shade but different brands. Don't get me wrong, I'll still use the eye pencil from the November box, it should would have been nice to get a different color! But all-in-all I am very happy with the November 2016 Glossybox!

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox November 2016

5

Love glossybox!

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox November 2016

3

Loved the product but my licopene product was damaged and got on everything inside. I only had enough product to try it once. There was no damage to the outside of the box. So either it wasn't packed tight enough or the product already had some prior damage.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Great box

5

One of the best boxes! I loved the lycopene cream and the body polish!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Appreciate the shadow pencil

3

I was so happy to see another eye shadow pencil. I love receiving them because they are so quick and easy in the mornings. I wish Glossybox would ask more questions about us in their beauty profile. I have been receiving several products in each box over the past 6 months that I would never use. I do not like dry shampoo, so many face masks, or lip liner. Give us the option to describe what we actually use. I have never received perfume, and I love perfume and makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Fabulous Box

5

Loved this month box!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Great variety and quality...

5

This was my first Glossybox, and I was pleased and impressed with the quality of the products. There was only one item that I didn't find particularly useful. The rest have been a joy to use. I'd prefer more cosmetics, as I don't have much use for hair care products. I like that the box includes full-sized items. A customization option would be fantastic, but I'm happy with what I received, overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Never Disappointed

5

I love glossybox it never disappoints

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review