SUBSCRIBE TODAY TO GET YOUR FIRST BOX FOR $16 - USE CODE BEAUTYTALES

GLOSSYBOX November 2016

Customer Reviews

GLOSSYBOX November 2016

GLOSSYBOX November 2016 Customer Reviews

USD 21.0

$21.00

Overall Rating : 3.99 / 5 (1569 Reviews)

1569 Reviews

  • 687 5 star reviews
  • 434 4 star reviews
  • 261 3 star reviews
  • 114 2 star reviews
  • 73 1 star reviews

Quantity:

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your cart items are in your cart )

Overall Rating : 3.99 / 5 (1569 Reviews)

1569 Reviews

  • 687 5 star reviews
  • 434 4 star reviews
  • 261 3 star reviews
  • 114 2 star reviews
  • 73 1 star reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Glossybox November 2016

4

I was happy with this box.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox November 2016

5

Loved this box. Wish more make-up was included

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox November 2016

5

I thought November's box was awesome. There was a great variety of beauty products which were made by some great,well known brands.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox November 2016

5

I was very happy with the November GlossyBox. The products I receive every month are fantastic and always seem to be carefully chosen for me, and November was no exception. Thank you GlossyBox!!

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox November 2016

3

Not that impressed with this one.\r\n

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox November 2016

3

It had some good stuff particularly the purifier oil cleanser but some of the products arrived damaged and glossybox failed to replace it as promised over email

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox November 2016

5

Loved my box as I always do. I look forward to it every month.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox November 2016

2

The only thing I enjoyed what the lip liner, other than that I could have thrown the box out... idk lately my boxes have been underwhelming

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox November 2016

3

I liked it but some of the products I didn't use

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox November 2016

3

Ok selection. Would like more unique colored eye products

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review