Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

GLOSSYBOX October 2016

Customer Reviews

GLOSSYBOX October 2016

GLOSSYBOX October 2016 Customer Reviews

USD 21.0

$21.00

4.01

2296 Reviews

5 965
4 696
3 408
2 144
1 83

Qty:

Item limited to max quantity of

( item is in your basket items are in your basket )

4.01

2296 Reviews

5 965
4 696
3 408
2 144
1 83

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Loved this box, would get it a

5

Loved it, the products were great, would get it again if available especially the fight fallout Niacin3 & caffeine root stimulator spray..

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Hair Product Score

4

One of the few hair products that I was excited to receive in a subscription box! Love sheet masks-can never have enough! Also love the packaging on the lippie!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

love except the lip product

4

love everything except the lip product. The lip product is lacking opacity. It looked so opaque from the tube, but not when swiped on lips. \r\nI like the Unani, though I use it, mixed with almond oil, to shave my legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox October 2016

5

I liked this box very much.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox October 2016

5

My very first box and I was very impressed!

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox October 2016

5

It was okay but I really haven't had a chance to use some of the products.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox October 2016

5

I really loved the shade of the lip and tint picked out for me it was perfect!

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox October 2016

3

I liked the stuff I could use.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox October 2016

5

Not products I love

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox October 2016

2

I love receiving each box every month, just wish there were less facial and hair products. I'm in this for the makeup!

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

2018 © The Hut.com Ltd.