JULY ALOHA EDITION | SUBSCRIBE TODAY AND RECEIVE YOUR FIRST BOX FOR $16 - USE CODE ALOHA16

GLOSSYBOX May 2016

Customer Reviews

GLOSSYBOX May 2016

GLOSSYBOX May 2016 Customer Reviews

USD 21.0

$21.00

Overall Rating : 3.92 / 5 (2302 Reviews)

2302 Reviews

  • 960 5 star reviews
  • 611 4 star reviews
  • 433 3 star reviews
  • 182 2 star reviews
  • 116 1 star reviews

Quantity:

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your cart )

Overall Rating : 3.92 / 5 (2302 Reviews)

2302 Reviews

  • 960 5 star reviews
  • 611 4 star reviews
  • 433 3 star reviews
  • 182 2 star reviews
  • 116 1 star reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Glossybox May 2016

5

great loved all the products a lot

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox May 2016

5

The may 2016 glossybox is the best so far!

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox May 2016

4

Loved all the products except for the evelyn lotion. Have gotten it as a repeat 4 times already. Very dissapointed \r\n

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox May 2016

3

Did not like the nioxon since my hair is color treated

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox May 2016

5

I love the glossy box. i have my own channel and i do the unboxing and use products in my videos' so others will know how it works and what the product is good for...

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox May 2016

1

Not enough makeup products.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox May 2016

5

I used All products and will purchase the mascara

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox May 2016

5

All the products are terrific. The reason I liked the mascara the best is because I like to experiment with new cosmetics and although I always use Benefit, I'd never tried this mascara before.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox May 2016

4

This was my least favorite month but I still love glossybox because it's normally amazing I was just disappointed in this box because of the hand cream

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox May 2016

4

It was fine, but I would prefer more makeup products

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review