ENJOY 20% OFF YOUR FIRST BOX USING CODE: THANKFUL20 | SUBSCRIBE TODAY AND SAVE $5 ON THE HOLIDAY LIMITED EDITION BOX →

Added to your cart

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your cart)

GLOSSYBOX September 2016

Customer Reviews

GLOSSYBOX September 2016

GLOSSYBOX September 2016 Customer Reviews

USD 21.0

$21.00

Stars
4.02

1887 Reviews

5 Stars 855
4 Stars 521
3 Stars 289
2 Stars 132
1 Stars 90

Qty:

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your cart )

Stars
4.02

1887 Reviews

5 Stars 855
4 Stars 521
3 Stars 289
2 Stars 132
1 Stars 90

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Not a good one

3

This box would be ok, but the colors are awful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Ehhhhh, Okay.

3

The only thing I use in this box is the eyebrow pencil. And it is the best! I would know, I've tried them all. I always get compliments when I add this to my daily makeup routine. It's an awesome gel like pencil that doesn't smudge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Okay Box

3

Was excited for the brow pencil, micellar water, and mist!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

LOVE the Box!

3

I feel like because of the cost spent for the stunning box, the compromise is the not so impressive products in the box.\r\nHowever, I love the eye cream; it's so moisturizing without feeling greasy. I use this at night though, because it's a bit heavy for day time use. I also like the spray, it reminds of Caudalie Elixir spray--but I use it on my body, not my face. When i used it on my face, it broke me out the following morning. Not so sure what happened, but I'm scared to give it another try on my face, so it goes to my body ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox September 2016

4

The Korres lipstick in this box was my favorite product ever to receive from glossybox. I LOVED it beyond compare. However, the rest of the box was just ok. I have so many black mascaras now they're just stockpiling.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox September 2016

5

This has been one of the boxes I've enjoyed the most since I subscribed. Will use all the products in the September box and I cannot say this enough, I love the packaging of all my GlossyBoxes.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox September 2016

5

Absolutely GREAT products, very, very high end -

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox September 2016

2

I feel as if every box I am getting is the same.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox September 2016

5

It was fantastic as always!

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox September 2016

5

Loved the September Box!

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Visa Mastercard Amex Paypal

2019 © The Hut.com Ltd.