SUBSCRIBE TODAY TO GET YOUR APRIL BOX FOR $16 - USE CODE SPRING16

GLOSSYBOX September 2016

Customer Reviews

GLOSSYBOX September 2016

GLOSSYBOX September 2016 Customer Reviews

USD 21.0

$21.00

Overall Rating : 4.02 / 5 (1887 Reviews)

1887 Reviews

  • 855 5 star reviews
  • 521 4 star reviews
  • 289 3 star reviews
  • 132 2 star reviews
  • 90 1 star reviews

Quantity:

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your cart items are in your cart )

Overall Rating : 4.02 / 5 (1887 Reviews)

1887 Reviews

  • 855 5 star reviews
  • 521 4 star reviews
  • 289 3 star reviews
  • 132 2 star reviews
  • 90 1 star reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Glossybox September 2016

4

I was interested to try out all of the products in the September box. Not all of them worked out for me, but I liked giving them a try.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox September 2016

5

I really liked September's Glossybox. It had great products and was well worth the money.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox September 2016

5

Absolutely LOVE GlossyBox. It's my favorite of the boxes to which I subscribe. I love the full size products and they're all relevant and/or products I enjoy trying.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox September 2016

4

Gave away more than I kept. Why fill out a preference questionnaire to not have it honored?

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox September 2016

5

Pretty good box this month. Did not care for the setting spray (smelled foul) but I absolutely LOVE the volcanic ash eye shadow stick.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox September 2016

5

I wish the picture of the item was next to the item on the review. I get more than the glossy box and it would help when I do the review to make sure I am remembering the correct product.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox September 2016

4

A good variety but every single lip stick/gloss I have gotten has been in red it seems like

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox September 2016

4

Love opening my GLOSSYBOX each month.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox September 2016

5

Every time I get Glossybox, it's like a Christmas morning - I love opening it up and seeing what I get

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox September 2016

5

I just love getting my glossybox each month. Every month is like christmas. This month was great with all the products that I'd use regularly.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review