ENJOY 20% OFF YOUR FIRST BOX USING CODE: SPACE | SUBSCRIBE TODAY AND SAVE $10 ON THE ADVENT CALENDAR →

Added to your cart

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your cart)

GLOSSYBOX June 2016

Customer Reviews

GLOSSYBOX June 2016

GLOSSYBOX June 2016 Customer Reviews

USD 21.0

$21.00

Stars
3.77

2092 Reviews

5 Stars 756
4 Stars 562
3 Stars 441
2 Stars 199
1 Stars 134

Qty:

Item limited to max quantity of

( item is in your basket items are in your cart )

Stars
3.77

2092 Reviews

5 Stars 756
4 Stars 562
3 Stars 441
2 Stars 199
1 Stars 134

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Glossybox June 2016

4

Overall, I enjoyed my June GlossyBox.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

5

I liked this box and was happy to see and test all of the products. I was excited to see the variety and size of the products. The June box is my favorite for now.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

4

Would have loved a bit more die skin care, overall nice box

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

5

The only thing I don't appreciate is that I was hoping that the products would be more specific to my age/skin concerns. I.E. I am 55. No blemish problem. I like moisturizing masks, don't need one to clear up my complexion! Since only one product was unsatisfactory, I must admit I am VERY happy with your box! Thank you.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

5

I absolutely love everything from this month's GLOSSYBOX. I received products for a little bit of everything: hair, nails, and face. I will definitely be using all of these products.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

3

Excellent mix of makeup, skin and hair products.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

5

I think this was my favourite box yet! Loved every product and it exactly matched my profile.\r\n

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

4

Overall the quality and variety of products was good. I didn't care for some of the colors and gave those away.

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

4

I accidentally ordered 2 boxes from the same month and I loved that the products differed. Some of the same brands stayed the same but different shades, or colors, or a hairspray vs mousse

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Glossybox June 2016

5

I love it, but not sure what to do with the thermal water

Top Reviewer

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Visa Mastercard Amex Paypal

2019 © The Hut.com Ltd.